Join Sign in

The Forgotten Order Volume 1 - Ebook Format

The Forgotten Order

- +

This books contains the prologue and chapters one and two of the graphic novel series, The Forgotten Order. The story follows the adventures of a young horned witch, Trystan, who struggles with her own magical abilities. Miserable and alone, she seeks the companionship of a cursed doll. Together they try to free themselves from their unfortunate fate.

This edition also contains bonus concept art and sketch comics.

Author: Christy Morgan

Pages: 80 pages

Format: Full color - PDF

Collection: Forgotten Order

See more: Ebook
Tags: Ebook
Scroll to top