Join Sign in

Off*Beat - Volumes 1-3 (Complete Series Set)


- +

Read here about shipping delays on this set from February 6-22.

At long last, the complete series of Jen Lee Quick's Off*Beat in print!

Christopher “Tory” Blake, an extremely intelligent 15-year-old, begins documenting the every move of his mysterious new neighbor, Colin Stephens. But Tory's obsessive desire to become Colin's friend - and possibly more - leads Tory to the one thing he wasn’t expecting to discover.

All three books in this set feature bonus material not available in the online serialization. Each book also comes with a free bookmark.

Author: Jen Lee Quick

Pages: 3 books, 176 pages each

Format: Softcover - Black and white

ISBN: 9780991946600 (Volume 1), 9780991946617 (Volume 2), 9780991946648 (Volume 3)

Collection: Sparkler, Off*Beat

This comic is now complete (3 volumes) and can be read here

See more: Book
Scroll to top